China Consultancy – Institute for Sino-western Communication, Cooperation and Training

Intercultural training, Intercultural negotiation support, support in negotiations, Intercultural coaching, Intercultural conflict management, intercultural team building, Sino-western Cooperation. Cross-cultural training, cross-cultural negotiation support, cross-cultural coaching, cross-cultural conflict management, cross-cultural team building, cross-cultural facilitation, cross-cultural team development, teaming, Chinese-western cooperation, identity work, identity, Open Development Forum, autobiographic work, biographic work.

China Consultancy, Ralf-Torsten Zitterbart, Treuchtlinger Str. 6, 10779 Berlin, Germany, Fon & Fax: +49 30 213 1449, Mobile: +49 172 380 7885, zitterbart@china-consultancy.de, www.china-consultancy.de. Training and Coaching on Northwestern Europe, North America, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Great Britain, USA, Canada, China, South East Asia, PR of China, Peoples Republic of China, Taiwan, Hongkong, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam.

© Copyright by China Consultancy 2000-18,
http://www.china-consultancy.de

Who we are

China Consultancy is a Berlin-based enterprise whose objectives are to improve Sino-western communication and cooperation.

The cross-cultural challenge

When working in foreign countries and regions you'll find that cultural differences will have an enormous impact on the way of doing business in the target regions. Differences concerning, for example, business dealings, communication, conception of time, project management, dispute resolution, leadership and varying perceptions of the partners will alter the course of business profoundly.

What we offer

Given these cultural differences, China Consultancy works to safeguard fruitful cross-cultural cooperation and strives to merge different areas of the partners' strengths. China Consultancy therefore provides cross-cultural services such as preparatory and synchronized trainings, support in negotiations, team building, coaching and conflict management.

The services provided are offered to interested institutions and enterprises in the western world as well as in China and South East Asia.

Countries & Regions

Northwestern Europe, North America

e.g. Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Great Britain, USA, Canada

China, South East Asia

e.g. PR of China | Taiwan | Hongkong, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam

Languages

China Consultancy's services are offered in English, Mandarin Chinese and German.

Cross-cultural training

Cross-cultural preparatory and synchronized trainings conducted by China Consultancy enhance practical cross-cultural competencies. They enable the participants to act and communicate culturally adequately in the target culture and thus build the basis for effective cross-cultural cooperation. Trainings are run as one- to three-day in-house trainings, tailored to your needs.

Support in negotiations

Cross-cultural negotiations are subject to premisses and legalities which may differ greatly from negotiating practices in one's native country. China Consultancy will prepare you for these differences and offers on-the-spot negotiation support.

Cross-cultural team building

The core objective of cross-cultural team building is to define and agree behavioural, working and cooperation techniques that both sides accept. China Consultancy conducts team building workshops and supports the initial phase of cooperation.

Cross-cultural coaching

A number of specific cross-cultural issues and difficulties may arise when interacting with partners from the target region. China Consultancy will accompany you in difficult times. We will embrace your experiences and show alternative approaches which expand your behavioural patterns with regard to future situations. Coaching is offered as individual as well as small-group coaching.

Cross-cultural conflict management

China Consultancy's cross-cultural conflict management mediates between varying cultural perceptions, concepts and management ideas. The aim is to show possible ways to diffuse or resolve the potential for conflict in a way which is acceptable to both sides.

China Consultancy's Network of Trainers and Consultants

The members of China Consultancy's Network of Trainers and Consultants have gained many years of personal experience in the individual target regions, speak one of the major languages of the region and have a number of years' training experience. They come from different cultural backgrounds. Ralf-Torsten Zitterbart, Chen Qidi, Sino-western Communication, Cooperation and Training.

CC跨文化顧問公司
中歐經濟文化合作
中歐交流
CC跨文化顾问公司
中歐经济文化合作
中歐交流
經濟交流研討
專業預備課程
談判技巧訓練
商務談判支持
商務衝突協調
組織經合團體
经济文化研讨
转业准备课程
谈判技巧训练
商务谈判支持
商务冲突协调
组织经合团体
陳啟迪,總經理

© Copyright by China Consultancy 2000-18,
http://www.china-consultancy.de
China Consultancy

China Consultancy – Institut für chinesisch-westliche Kommunikation, Kooperation und Training

Interkulturelles Training, interkulturelle Verhandlungs Beratung, Unterstützung in interkulturellen Verhandlungen, interkulturelles Coaching, interkulturelles Konflikt Management, interkulturelle Team Bildung, chinesisch-westliche Kooperation. Kulturübergreifendes Training, kulturübergreifende Verhandlungs-Beratung, Unterstützung in kulturübergreifenden Verhandlungen, kulturübergreifendes Coaching, kulturübergreifendes Konflikt-Management, kulturübergreifende Team-Bildung, kulturübergreifende Team-Entwicklung, chinesisch-westliche Kooperation.

China Consultancy, Institut für chinesisch-westliche Kommunikation, Kooperation, Training und Coaching, Ralf-Torsten Zitterbart, Torsten Zitterbart, Treuchtlinger Str. 6, 10779 Berlin, Germany, Fon & Fax: +49 30 213 1449, Mobile: +49 172 380 7885, zitterbart@china-consultancy.de, www.china-consultancy.de, Training, Coaching, Facilitation und Identitätsarbeit zu Nordwesteuropa, Europa, Nord Amerika, USA, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich, Großbritannien, Kanada, China, Südostasien, Asien, VR China, Volksrepublik China, Taiwan, Hongkong, Singapur, Malaysia, Vietnam.

© Copyright by China Consultancy 2000-18,
http://www.china-consultancy.de

Wer wir sind

Die China Consultancy ist ein in Berlin ansässiges Unternehmen dessen Ziel es ist, die chinesisch-westliche, chinesisch-deutsche und südostasiatisch-europäische Kommunikation und Kooperation zu verbessern.

Die interkulturelle Herausforderung

In der Arbeit mit fremden Kulturen und Regionen werden Sie die Erfahrung machen, daß kulturelle Unterschiede einen enormen Einfluß auf die Art und Weise, vor Ort Geschäfte zu machen, haben.

Unterschiede in bezug auf z.B. Geschäftsgebaren, Kommunikation, Konzeptionen von Zeit, Projektmanagement, Konfliktlösungs-Ansätze, Führungsverhalten und differierende Wahrnehmungen der Partner werden den Ablauf Ihrer Geschäfte tiefgreifend beeinflussen.

Unser Angebot

Von kulturellen Unterschieden und Gemeinsamkeiten ausgehend arbeitet die China Consultancy daran, fruchtbare interkulturelle Kooperation sicherzustellen und unterschiedliche Stärken der Partner zusammenzuführen.

Die China Consultancy bietet in diesem Zusammenhang interkulturelle Dienstleistungen wie vorbereitendes und begleitendes interkulturelles Training, interkulturelles Verhandlungs-Unterstützung, interkulturelle Team Bildung, interkulturelles Coaching sowie interkulturelles Konflikt Management an.

Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen werden interessierten Institutionen und Unternehmen sowohl in der westlichen Welt als auch in China und Südostasien angeboten.

Länder und Regionen

Nordwest Europa, Nord Amerika

z.B. Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich, Großbritannien, USA, Kanada

China, Südostasien, Asien

z.B. VR China, Volksrepublik China, Taiwan, Hongkong, Singapur, Malaysia, Vietnam

Sprachen

Die Dienstleistungen der China Consultancy werden auf Englisch, Deutsch und Mandarin Chinesisch angeboten.

interkulturelles, kulturübergreifendes Training

Interkulturelle vorbereitende und begleitende Trainings der China Consultancy verbessern Ihre praktischen interkulturellen Kompetenzen. Sie versetzen die Teilnehmer in der Zielkultur in die Lage, kulturadäquat zu handeln und zu kommunizieren und bilden somit die Basis für effektive interkulturelle Koooperation. Unsere Trainings werden auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Situation maßgeschneidert und als ein- bis dreitägige in-house Veranstaltungen durchgeführt.

Unterstützung in interkulturellen, kulturübergreifenden Verhandlungen

Interkulturelle Verhandlungen unterliegen Einflüssen und Gegebenheiten, die stark von Verhandlungspraktiken in unserem Heimatland abweichen können. Die China Consultancy wird Sie auf diese Unterschiede vorbereiten und bietet darüber hinaus Unterstützung bei Verhandlungen vor Ort an.

interkulturelle, kulturübergreifende Team Bildung

Das Kernziel von interkultureller Team Bildung ist die Definition und allseitige Akzeptanz von Verhaltens-, Arbeits- und Kooperationstechniken. Die China Consultancy führt Team Bildungs Workshops durch und unterstützt die initiale Phase der Kooperation.

interkulturelles, kulturübergreifendes Coaching

Eine Reihe von spezifischen interkulturellen Themen und Schwierigkeiten mag die Interaktion mit Ihren fremdkulturalisierten Partnern erschweren. Die China Consultancy begleitet Sie in dieser schwierigen Situation. Auf der Grundlage der von Ihnen gemachten Erfahrungen werden wir alternative Herangehensweisen mit Ihnen erarbeiten, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Verhaltensmuster im Hinblick auf zukünftige Situationen zu erweitern. Coaching wird als Einzel- und Gruppen-Coaching angeboten.

interkulturelles, kulturübergreifendes Konflikt Management

Das Konflikt Management der China Consultancy vermittelt zwischen divergenten kulturellen Wahrnehmungen, Konzepten und Management Vorstellungen. Das Ziel ist hierbei, mögliche Wege aufzuzeigen, die Konflikte entschärfen oder das Potential für Konflikte in einer Art auflösen, die von beiden Parteien akzeptiert werden kann.

China Consultancy's Trainer-, Berater- und Coaching-Netzwerk

Die Mitglieder von China Consultancy’s Trainer-, Berater- und Coaching-Netzwerk weisen viele Jahre persönlicher Erfahrung in den relevanten Zielregionen auf, sprechen mindestens eine der Hauptsprachen der jeweiligen Region und weisen mehrjährige Trainingserfahrung auf. Sie stammen aus unterschiedlichen Kulturen. Ralf-Torsten Zitterbart, Chen Qidi, chinesisch-westliche Kommunikation, Cooperation und Training.

CC跨文化顧問公司
中歐經濟文化合作
中歐交流
CC跨文化顾问公司
中歐经济文化合作
中歐交流
經濟交流研討
專業預備課程
談判技巧訓練
商務談判支持
商務衝突協調
組織經合團體
经济文化研讨
转业准备课程
谈判技巧训练
商务谈判支持
商务冲突协调
组织经合团体
陳啟迪,總經理

© Copyright by China Consultancy 2000-18,
http://www.china-consultancy.de
China Consultancy